Secondary Curriculum


Kingston School secondary students follow the Cambridge programmes. Y9 and Y10 take IGCSE (International General Certificate of Secondary Education) to prepare them for the smooth transition to the AS/A Level in Y11 and Y12. We also offer the national programme for SMA (Sekolah Menengah Atas).

  • Lower Secondary – Year 7 to 8
  • IGCSE – Year 9 to 10
  • AS/A Level – Year 11 to 12
  • SMA – Y10 to Y12


Please click the links below to know more about Cambridge Programmes and National Curriculum.

Cambridge igcse programme

Cambridge ASA level

National Curriculum